The Girl in the Spider’s Web

Millennium Trilogy #4


The Girl in the Spider's WebFormat: Hardcover, 400 pages
Published: September 1st 2015 by Knopf (first published January 1st 2015)
Original title: Det som inte dödar oss
ISBN: 0385354282 (ISBN13: 9780385354288)
Edition language: English
Series: Millennium Trilogy #4
Author: David Lagercrantz, Stieg Larsson (Creator), George Goulding (Translator)

This fall, Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist return in the highly anticipated follow-up to Stieg Larsson’s The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest.

In this adrenaline-charged thriller, genius-hacker Lisbeth Salander and journalist Mikael Blomkvist face a dangerous new threat and must again join forces.

Late one night, Blomkvist receives a phone call from a trusted source claiming to have information vital to the United States. The source has been in contact with a young female super hacker—a hacker resembling someone Blomkvist knows all too well. The implications are staggering.

Blomkvist, in desperate need of a scoop for Millennium, turns to Lisbeth for help. She, as usual, has her own agenda. In The Girl in the Spider’s Web, the duo who thrilled 80 million readers in The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played with Fire, and The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest meet again in an extraordinary and uniquely of-the-moment thriller.